exhibitions events program experts participants about pressroom contacts

Exhibitions

PIR Restaurant equipment
The main international exhibition of HoReCa segment professional equipment in Russia. Extensive exposition of key domestic and world producers and suppliers of restaurant equipment, automation systems, professional crockery, kitchen utensils and furniture.
Visit website
PIR Food
The largest exhibition dedicated to restaurant market in Russia and CIS countries. Exhibition demonstrates novelties, familiarizes with leading producers and suppliers of food products, represents the most interesting complex solutions and services for restaurants and other catering facilities.
Visit website
Moscow Ñoffee and Tea expo
International exhibition for tea and coffee industry professionals. Extensive exposition of equipment, materials and service products, as well as extensive training program for baristas, barmen, coffee roasters; managers and owners of cafes, restaurants, bars, coffee houses and other industry experts.
Visit website
Moscow Bar Show
International exhibition for bar industry professionals. It introduces producers and suppliers of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, equipment and services. Participants of the exhibition are leading foreign and Russian barmen, mixologists, bar owners and managers, designers, architects.
18+
Visit website
Hotel. Construction and exploitation
International exhibition for owners, investors, developers and professionals of restaurant business. Exposition of companies supplying equipment and services for hotels is accompanied by heavy business program on current issues of the industry.
Visit website
Main stage: Russian cuisine — new horizons
An exclusive project of the year. 20 top chefs will present at the scene of the Central arena Russian cuisine, which can conquer the world. They will share their insights and thoughts about its present and future. 3 days of outstanding half-hour workshops in the new format.
Visit website
Made by Beta Agency
© PIR Group, 1997-2013. All rights reserved.

Выставки Мероприятия Эксперты Участники О проекте Пресс-центр Контакты

Выставки

ПИР. Оснащение ресторана
Главная международная выставка в России профессионального оборудования сегмента HoReCa. Обширная экспозиция ключевых отечественных и мировых производителей и поставщиков оборудования для ресторанов, систем автоматизации, профессиональной посуды, кухонного инвентаря и мебели.
Перейти на сайт
ПИР. Продукты питания
Крупнейшая выставка России и стран СНГ, посвященная ресторанному рынку. Выставка демонстрирует новинки, знакомит с ведущими производителями и поставщиками продуктов питания, представляет наиболее интересные комплексные решения и услуги для ресторанов и других предприятий общественного питания.
Перейти на сайт
Moscow Сoffee and Tea expo
Международная выставка для профессионалов индустрии кофе и чая. Обширная экспозиция оборудования, сырья и сервис-продукции, а также насыщенная обучающая программа для бариста, барменов, обжарщиков; управляющих и владельцев кафе, ресторанов, баров, кофеен и других специалистов отрасли.
Перейти на сайт
Moscow Bar Show
Международная выставка для профессионалов барного бизнеса. Представляет производителей и поставщиков алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков, оборудования и услуг. В работе выставки участвуют выдающиеся зарубежные и российские бармены, миксологи, владельцы и управляющие баров, дизайнеры, архитекторы.
18+
Перейти на сайт
Отель. Строительство и эксплуатация
Международная выставка для владельцев, инвесторов, девелоперов и специалистов гостиничного бизнеса. Экспозиция компаний-поставщиков оборудования и услуг для отелей сопровождается насыщенной деловой программой по актуальным вопросам отрасли.
Перейти на сайт
Центральная арена: Русская кухня — новые горизонты
Эксклюзивный проект года. 20 лучших шеф-поваров представят на Центральной арене русскую кухню, которая способна покорить мир. Они поделятся своим видением и мыслями о ее настоящем и будущем. 3 дня ярких получасовых мастер-классов в новом формате.
Перейти на сайт

MySQL Query Error: SELECT TAG FROM b_cache_tag WHERE SITE_ID = 's1' AND CACHE_SALT = '/fda' AND RELATIVE_PATH = '/s1/' [Table './pirpirexpo2013/b_cache_tag' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed]

DB query error.
Please try later.